Isparta University of Applied Sciences (IUAS) is a young university established officially in May 2018, but it is actually a well-established university dating back to 1982. Our parent university, Süleyman Demirel University (SDU), has become one of the largest universities of Turkey and it has recently been split in two, leading to a new university, called IUAS. As a result, various academic units that have been carrying out education and research activities under the umbrella of SDU are nowadays continuing to work within the IUAS.


As of 2022, ISUBU consists of 7 faculties, 1 graduate school, 1 higher schools and 17 vocational schools, with aproximatelly 26.000 students.



IUAS offers international mobility opportunities to its students and employees, thanks to its strong international ties from the past and its continued efforts for future cooperation. One of these opportunities is the mobility opportunities carried out within the scope of ERASMUS+. In this context, IUAS have bilateral agreements with 51 different universities from 17 European countries. 


Students and employees who want to benefit from ERASMUS+ mobility programs can follow the announcements to be published on our website. If you have any questions about this topic, please contact us












ulusal ajans logo ile ilgili görsel sonucu



erasmus ile ilgili görsel sonucu



european commıssıon logo ile ilgili görsel sonucu